Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeffrey Gottesman

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jeffrey Gottesman

4.7 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Yuli Saputro

Yuli Saputro

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia is amazing. She goes above and beyond to help my family to find the right coverage that we need for our home. I truly appreciate her help throughout the process."
Profile photo of Tres Pro

Tres Pro

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently saved a bunch of money by bundling my auto and renters insurance. Mia was so nice, answered all of my questions, and made the whole process super easy! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jordan Cutler

Jordan Cutler

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy setup. Done within 30 minutes. Response time insanely fast. Great prices!"
Profile photo of Tyshee White

Tyshee White

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great help nick answered all my questions"
Profile photo of Kyle Katz

Kyle Katz

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch is absolutely great! I worked with Dylan and he was nothing but a pleasure to speak with. Always enthusiastic and was always there to answer any questions I had when confused. They really care about their customers a ton here and I really appreciate that. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family! Kyle"
Profile photo of Connor Opalisky

Connor Opalisky

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Two words to describe this branch: Great Service! Dylan was extremely helpful and made me feel like I was talking with a friend opposed to an agent. He was very willing to answer my questions and picks up the phone every time I call. Will definitley be recommending this branch to friends and family."
Profile photo of ENOCH HUMPHREY

ENOCH HUMPHREY

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people was very helpful with all my problems 5 stars"
Profile photo of Cynthia Bausano

Cynthia Bausano

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I think I can use every letter of the alphabet to positively describe this office and one agent in particular - Nick! He is better than Jake! Awesome, Bright, Caring, Dependable, Excellent, Friendly..Honest….Kind…. Patient….Thorough. Every question is answered with details and helps me make a decision. We have had insurance with other companies but Nick from State Farm is absolutely the best overall!"
Profile photo of RACHAEL TODARO

RACHAEL TODARO

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easiest people ever to talk to! Sheila was amazing and did a lot of digging for a bizarre policy request. Even let me know of another insurer that could deliver the request. Communication was awesome and I felt like this team was so responsive. 100% recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Sullivan

Kevin Sullivan

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service excellent agent Good savings on Automobile insurance"
Profile photo of Amin Khoshgoftar

Amin Khoshgoftar

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mustafa is very helpful. He has never disappointed me."
Profile photo of Susan Stimmell

Susan Stimmell

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mustafa was helpful and knowledgeable. I switched from another company."
Profile photo of Adam Longino

Adam Longino

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just switched all my polices over. Of course price is important but the service I got from Jose is what tipped it for me."
Profile photo of Alex Prokhorov

Alex Prokhorov

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Heather was great and provided a swift service!"
Profile photo of Janice Schleinkofer

Janice Schleinkofer

October 28, 2019

4  out of  5
"It is a pleasure dealing with people at Statefarm, always there to answer your questions, and in this busy environment we live in, they are sure to call to give you reminders. As I deal with the public on a daily bases with my job, you know when someone is there too help, you can hear the kindness in their voice, Gabe stayed after his hours to help me get set up with the app, was patience and waited without hesitation , until the setup was complete. It has been a pleasure dealing with Gabe & Candice, the truest form of Customer Service. Thank you so much from one who is not to tech savvy.."
Profile photo of Caitlin Ulbricht

Caitlin Ulbricht

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"As a first time renter, I was pretty confused about how to set up rental insurance and figure out exactly what I needed. Gabe was able to help find a policy that made sense for me in a really easy to understand and quick way. I’ve also recommended Gabe and the agency to a few of my friends who needed engagement rings insured. Overall, a great experience."
Profile photo of Dianna Palamone

Dianna Palamone

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"My experience with agent Gabe was five stars! He was so accommodating. I am disabled and he came to my home twice to assist me. Kudos to Gabe! All insurance agents should use him as the standard."
Profile photo of Theresa Tirotto

Theresa Tirotto

October 5, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Latinia Dykes

Latinia Dykes

September 12, 2019

3  out of  5
"This is One of The Agencies I Used."
Profile photo of Ashley Gewirtz

Ashley Gewirtz

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"The crew at Jeff Gottseman’s State Farm is the best! Super helpful and will help you understand everything you need to know about insurance"
Profile photo of Nicole Regis

Nicole Regis

February 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"I brought my current insurance policy to Mustaffa at this office, hoping to get a cheaper rate. After speaking with Mustaffa, not only did he lower my premium but he got me better coverage. He was very through in providing options that were tailored to what I was looking for and he answered all my questions patiently. In general this office was friendly and I appreciated their Saturday hours and quick responses to my email."
Profile photo of Karima Simmons

Karima Simmons

December 10, 2018

5  out of  5
"State Farm Insurance Is The Best! Jeffrey Gottesman Give The Best Quotes 2 Satified Ur Needs Making Sure U Are Happy With Ur Decision. Jeffrey Gottesman Is Friendly& Available When U Need Him. He Answer All Your Questions 2 Make Sure U Are Really Happy. I’m Happy That I Found An Insurance Agent That I Know Will Take Care Of Me & All Of My Concerns. I Feel Like A Valued Customer& I Appreciate The Great Customer Service That He Give Me Every Time!"
Profile photo of derek South Philly

derek South Philly

September 29, 2018

1  out of  5
"The people there are super friendly but the insurance is horrible."
Profile photo of Gabe Yohannan

Gabe Yohannan

September 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Helped me understand every thing I need to know about my life insurance!"
Profile photo of Joey N

Joey N

August 29, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jeff’s Office has been great! I send all my friends family and customers to them. Kelly really takes great care of everyone we send! They do a great job protecting people!"