Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeffrey Gottesman

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeffrey Gottesman

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (42 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charlotte Mabon

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Understanding it was my first time purchasing car insurance, Mia was patient and thoughtful throughout the entire process. She was quick to follow-up and answer any questions that I had. State Farm is lucky to have her--she's a true gem!"

Sheridan Schwartz

November 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Why go anywhere else?? Nick N. was unbelievably helpful in setting me up with the perfect insurance for my needs. Nick was both responsive and incredibly patient in explaining the different aspects of my quote including what the coverage would entail. Nick made the process painless and by the end of our conversation, I felt confident in my choice of coverage as well as my understanding of it. If you are shopping for coverage, don’t hesitate - just get Nick on the phone. Thank you Nick!"

Joe Iezzi

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Mia ! She is extremely knowledgeable and professional. She was able to write my home, auto, boat, umbrella, and life insurance. Excellent customer service and explained each step of the way. I appreciate her help!"

Nicolette D'Alonzo

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia has been great to work with and has saved me so much money bundling my car insurance with renters insurance! I highly recommend going to her for any of your insurance needs."

Summer Craig

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jeff Gottesman and his team at State Farm really care! Thank you for all you do!!! Look no further! They know insurance and are prompt to answer!"

Ariel Nelson

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia Innamorato is extremely helpful, kind and pleasant! I'm really happy to work with somebody so competent and professional!"

alicia murray

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience with looking for new auto insurance. The transition to State Farm was super smooth with great rates for auto and now my life insurance too. Brendan was very professional and informative! Very happy with how easy it was to switch over."

Apryll Smith

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful. I can tell he got me every discount he could, and is saving me $60 more a month which means alot to me, especially at this time of my life where every penny counts."

Yuli Saputro

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mia is amazing. She goes above and beyond to help my family to find the right coverage that we need for our home. I truly appreciate her help throughout the process."

Tres Pro

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just recently saved a bunch of money by bundling my auto and renters insurance. Mia was so nice, answered all of my questions, and made the whole process super easy! Highly recommend!"

Jordan Cutler

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy setup. Done within 30 minutes. Response time insanely fast. Great prices!"

Tyshee White

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and great help nick answered all my questions"

Kyle Katz

May 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"This branch is absolutely great! I worked with Dylan and he was nothing but a pleasure to speak with. Always enthusiastic and was always there to answer any questions I had when confused. They really care about their customers a ton here and I really appreciate that. Will definitely be recommending to friends and family! Kyle"

Connor Opalisky

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Two words to describe this branch: Great Service! Dylan was extremely helpful and made me feel like I was talking with a friend opposed to an agent. He was very willing to answer my questions and picks up the phone every time I call. Will definitley be recommending this branch to friends and family."

ENOCH HUMPHREY

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people was very helpful with all my problems 5 stars"

Cynthia Bausano

November 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"I think I can use every letter of the alphabet to positively describe this office and one agent in particular - Nick! He is better than Jake! Awesome, Bright, Caring, Dependable, Excellent, Friendly..Honest….Kind…. Patient….Thorough. Every question is answered with details and helps me make a decision. We have had insurance with other companies but Nick from State Farm is absolutely the best overall!"

RACHAEL TODARO

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Easiest people ever to talk to! Sheila was amazing and did a lot of digging for a bizarre policy request. Even let me know of another insurer that could deliver the request. Communication was awesome and I felt like this team was so responsive. 100% recommend!"

Kevin Sullivan

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great Service excellent agent Good savings on Automobile insurance"

Amin Khoshgoftar

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mustafa is very helpful. He has never disappointed me."

Susan Stimmell

October 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mustafa was helpful and knowledgeable. I switched from another company."

Adam Longino

March 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Just switched all my polices over. Of course price is important but the service I got from Jose is what tipped it for me."

Alex Prokhorov

December 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Heather was great and provided a swift service!"

Janice Schleinkofer

October 28, 2019

4  out of  5
"It is a pleasure dealing with people at Statefarm, always there to answer your questions, and in this busy environment we live in, they are sure to call to give you reminders. As I deal with the public on a daily bases with my job, you know when someone is there too help, you can hear the kindness in their voice, Gabe stayed after his hours to help me get set up with the app, was patience and waited without hesitation , until the setup was complete. It has been a pleasure dealing with Gabe & Candice, the truest form of Customer Service. Thank you so much from one who is not to tech savvy.."

Caitlin Ulbricht

October 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"As a first time renter, I was pretty confused about how to set up rental insurance and figure out exactly what I needed. Gabe was able to help find a policy that made sense for me in a really easy to understand and quick way. I’ve also recommended Gabe and the agency to a few of my friends who needed engagement rings insured. Overall, a great experience."

Dianna Palamone

October 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"My experience with agent Gabe was five stars! He was so accommodating. I am disabled and he came to my home twice to assist me. Kudos to Gabe! All insurance agents should use him as the standard."